Download Valentine Songs 2018 Mp3 High Quality No ratings yet.

Valentine Romantic Songs 2018 Mp3 Download

This is the compilation of latest Romantic Songs sung by using ARIJIT SINGH, Love inside the air as Valentine’s day is around the corner and nothing without a doubt turns the temper round like Love within the air this Valentine’s day and not anything truely turns the temper around like LOVE SONGS by using THE ARIJIT SINGH !!

Valentine Romantic Songs 2018 Traclist

  • Binte Dil (From “Padmaavat”)
  • Roke Na Ruke Naina (From “Badrinath Ki Dulhania”)
  • Phir Kabhi (From “M.S.Dhoni – The Untold Story”)
  • Soch Na Sake (From “Airlift”)
  • Ik Vaari Aa (From “Raabta”)
  • Agar Tum Saath Ho (From “Tamasha”)
  • Tum Hi Ho (From “Aashiqui 2”)
  • Kabhi Jo Baadal Barse (From “Jackpot”)
  • Sawan Aaya Hai (From “Creature 3d”)
  • Chahun Main Ya Naa (From “Aashiqui 2”)
  • Manwa Laage (From “Happy New Year”)
  • Itni Si Baat Hain (From “Azhar”)
  • Main Hoon Deewana Tera (From “Ek Paheli Leela”)
  • Aaj Phir (From “Hate Story 2”)
  • Sanam Re (From “Sanam Re”)
  • Mast Magan (From “2 States”)
  • Lo Maan Liya (From “Raaz Reboot”)
  • Ijazat (From “One Night Stand”)
  • Raabta (Title Track) [From “Raabta”]
  • Humdard (From “Ek Villain”)

Please rate this